tutaza.blogg.se

Ck2 save file location
Ck2 save file location







ck2 save file location

Is there a reason why they haven't shown up? Showing 1 - 8 of 8 comments. For the last couple of days i have been having trouble with converting my CK2 games to EU4 and now that i took a look of my save games I realize that none of my latest saves are in that file yet they are in the game itself. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts. Shoud be fine just deleting that modifer at the end of your character in the save file. Varainger View Profile View Posts.įirst i wrote a response thinking it might be an opinion modifer and not one stuck to the character, but looking in my save file it seems it is. Im not sure how you'd remove the merciless trait, you could always offset it with a boost to diplomacy or some positive traits, theyd be alot simpler to add. If you wanted to avoid the penalty, dont murder guys you duel. Am i deleting something im not supposed to or am I missing something from it? This didnt work either. Last i tried deleting the part i highlighted in the screenshot. First I looked under the event modifiers folder and found the modifier name, still named 'merciless. So ive tried a few things to get rid of this. The opinion penalty is not worth it for a duel. Im trying to get rid of the merciless modifier since it doesnt say when itll end.









Ck2 save file location